At this time we are unable to ship physical CDs outside of the US due to international shipping restrictions.  Please check back here periodically for updates.  Sorry for the inconvenience.


Click on the yellow ADD TO CART or VIEW CART to purchase that albums physical disc, you can buy more than one at a time and delete or edit the cart at anytime.   This is PayPal only. 

Please allow up to a week for processing and shipping of physical discs.   
Thank you!


Click on the icons of that band to be taken to the digital download and/or streaming site options.  The best ones for digital downloading are BandCamp, Amazon or Apple music/iTunes.   (If you are unfamiliar with the icons, click on each one to see to which site they take you.) 

If you click on the album cover, you will be taken to the BandCamp page for more album info and digital downloading - (coming soon).


THE "F" BOMB (2014)

THE "F" BOMB (2014)

  1  Hexakosioihexekontahexaphobia 
  2  Faceplant 
  3  Two Middle Fingers 
  4  Fuck The Fucking Fuckers 
  5  Always At War 
  6  Chocolate and Peanut Butter (intro) 
  7  Chocolate and Peanut Butter 
  8  Mrs. Fletcher 
  9  F.O.A.D. 
10 Tirade (Parade of Hatred) 
11 Rebellion Rising